‘Delivering a better battery for a more sustainable future’ – Panel Discussion, 9th September

You are invited to join a virtual panel event that will bring together experts from Analog Devices, Ford Motor Company and General Motors to discuss how delivering a better battery and battery electronics for electric vehicles can result in a more sustainable future. A panel of experts will discuss how a better battery and battery electronics can help overcome adoption barriers such as cost, carbon footprint and range per charge.

The event ‘Delivering a better battery for a more sustainable future’ will be held online 9th September at 3.00pm UK (4:00pm CET) and will feature:

–  Gina Aquilano, Technology Director, Automotive Business Unit, Analog Devices

–  Tim Grewe, General Director Electrification Strategy and Cell Engineering, General Motors

–  Charles Poon, Global Director of Electrified Systems Engineering, Ford Motor Company

–  Moderator: Alan Ohnsman, Senior Editor, Future Mobility, Forbes

You can register for this event here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/5716269588197/WN_LR0MAJP4R3KKF6BK4uWZ5Q

The deadline for registration is 2.00pm UK (3.00pm CET) on the day of the event.

Latest News from Softei

This news story is brought to you by softei.com, the specialist site dedicated to delivering information about what’s new in the electronics industry, with daily news updates, new products and industry news. To stay up-to-date, register to receive our weekly newsletters and keep yourself informed on the latest technology news and new products from around the globe. Simply click this link to register here: Softei Registration